Back to events ›

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:00 pm

Right click on the image to save it to your computer.

VIRTUAL EVENT:

LIZ PHAIR

A livestream concert on Wednesday, March 3, 2021 

10PM EST / 9PM CST / 7PM PST

A portion of your ticket supports the Kate.

Liz Phair's first ever streaming event! “Hey Lou Hey Liz”. In addition to new songs “Hey Lou” and “Good Side,” Liz will be performing classic songs from her catalogue with her first producer and longtime collaborator Brad Wood. The two will also discuss their long history of work together. Come take a musical journey!