Back to events ›

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Right click on the image to save it to your computer.

VIRTUAL EVENT:

Brandy Clark’s “Your Life is Still A Record” Virtual Concert

A livestream concert on Saturday, March 6. 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Meet & Greet Time: 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST

A portion of your ticket supports the Kate.

One year after the release of her two-time Grammy-nominated album, Your Life Is A Record, Brandy Clark celebrates the release of the deluxe version with an intimate night of storytelling and music live from Nashville, Tennessee. Tune in to hear familiar favorites from Your Life Is A Record as well as some never-before-played tracks from the deluxe album. 

Please note, a 24hr replay of this show will be available!