Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm (CANCELED)

This event has been CANCELED

The Zmed Brothers

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm

Master Illusionist

The Magic of Lyn Jr. Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Master Illusionist

The Magic of Lyn

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Kashmir

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Former Members of Blue Oyster Cult with Joan Levy Hepburn

The Bouchard Brothers

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm

Summer Theater of New Canaan

You’re a Good Man Charlie Brown

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 -7:30 pm

Folk Legend

Loudon Wainwright III

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

The African Queen

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

The African Queen

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts

Schumann, Beethoven, and Schubert

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 3:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 8:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Doo Wop Revue

The Corvettes

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Virtuoso Guitarist

Julian Lage Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Vintage Pop

Kat Edmonson

buy ticketsdetails
Registration

Kate’s Camp 2021

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Clarinet Chamber Music

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 8:00 pm

American RUSH Tribute

Lotus Land

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Rhinestones Revisited w/ Almost Ancient

Kal David and Lauri Bono

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Virtual Lecture

Katharine Hepburn: Legend, Heroine, Yankee Eccentric

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Contemporary Blues

Mike Zito & Albert Castiglia

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Son of Muddy Waters

Mud Morganfield

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Piston, Debussy, and Fauré

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 21, 2021- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Bernini

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Woodstock Experience

Back to the Garden

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm

A Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Starship featuring Mickey Thomas

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Starship featuring Mickey Thomas

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Contemporary Bluegrass

Mile Twelve

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Mozart, Schumann, and Beethoven

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 6:50 pm

Nick Fradiani MEET & GREET

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Nick Fradiani

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Legend

Richard Thompson

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root

Uprooted Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Tusk

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Tusk

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Blues Rocker

Popa Chubby

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Renowned Guitarists

Frank Vignola & Martin Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Jazz, Folk & Blues Blend

Jim Kweskin & Samoa Wilson

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Music of Carole King

Home Again

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Celebrating the Music of Jackson Browne

Running on Empty

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Contemporary Scottish Traditional Music

Skerryvore

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Amy Helm

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Best Little Big Band in the Blues

Roomful of Blues

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 18, 2021- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Frida Kahlo

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Music of Buddy Holly, Roy Orbison and more!

Rave On!

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm

CSNY Tribute

Laurel Canyon Band

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Stage Door

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Stage Door

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Rocker

Big Al Anderson & Floor Models

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Rocker

Big Al Anderson & Floor Models

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriters

Jeffrey Gaines w/Leslie Mendelson

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Founding member of The Byrds

Roger McGuinn

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash is King

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Irish Singer/Songwriters

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neil

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Karla Bonoff

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Trio

The Sweet Remains

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Scottish Folk Group

North Sea Gas

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Music of Chicago

Connecticut Transit Authority

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm

High Kings at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm

British Blues Musician

Joanne Shaw Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Acoustic Guitarist

Leo Kottke

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Rick Wakeman at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Au Revoir Tour

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Legend

Peter Yarrow

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Rolling Stones Tribute Show

Classic Stones Live

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Folk Legend

Livingston Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 2:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Date: Members 7/28 at Noon - Public 7/30 at Noon

Darlingside

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Doobie Brothers Tribute

Takin’ It To The Streets

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Artist

Peter Wolf & Midnight Travelers

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 30, 2021- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Raphael Revealed

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm

East Coast Rock & Roll

John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Soulful Delta Swamp Blues

Tab Benoit

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Bob Seger Tribute

Hollywood Nights

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

On Sale Date: Members 7/28 at Noon - Public 7/30 at Noon

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:30 pm

On Sale Date: Members 7/28 at Noon - Public 7/30 at Noon

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Folk Legend

Tom Rush

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer

Jim Messina

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Soul-Blues Rocker

Tommy Castro & the Pain Killers

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -7:30 pm

Roots Powerhouse Duo

The Small Glories

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Toad the Wet Sprocket & Spin Doctors lead singers

Glen Phillips & Chris Barron

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Jon McLaughlin

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 8:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 8:00 pm

The Beehive Queen

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Changes in Latitudes

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm

On Sale Date: Members 7/28 at Noon - Public 7/30 at Noon

Destination Motown

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Americana, Bluegrass, and Celtic music

We Banjo 3

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Martin Sexton

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm

The British Are Coming!

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm

The British Are Coming!

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 7/28 at Noon | Public 7/30 at Noon

Mipso

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 8:00 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 7/28 at Noon | Public 7/30 at Noon

KT Tunstall

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 7/28 at Noon | Public 7/30 at Noon

Enter the Haggis

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 3:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Scottish Folk Group

Talisk

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm

World Class Artists

The Celtic Tenors

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Steely Dan Tribute

Beau Bolero

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Winner

Janis Ian

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 22, 2022 -8:00 pm

Mother/Daughter Duo

Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Folk Pop Trio

Madeleine Peyroux

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Kofi Baker and Will Johns

The Music of Cream

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Bluegrass Meets Rock'n'Roll

WhoGrass

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails