Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm

POSTPONED. New date TBD

One for the Foxes

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm

POSTPONED. New date TBD

The Beatles’ “Abbey Road” Live

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Featuring Michael Glabicki of RUSTED ROOT

Uprooted

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -7:30 pm

Eclectic exploration of Louisiana music

Michael Doucet & Sarah Quintana

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Two Blues Greats

Mike Zito & Albert Castiglia

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 20, 2020 -7:30 pm

Folk Rock

Stephen Kellogg

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Blues Rocker

Popa Chubby

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Changes in Latitudes

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm

John Denver Tribute

Ted Vigil

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Kate Classic:Philadelphia Story

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Kate Classic:Philadelphia Story

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Folk Legend

Livingston Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm

An Evening of Stories and Songs featuring Herb Pedersen & John Jorgenson

Chris Hillman

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00 pm

The British Are Coming!

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm

British Blues Musician

Joanne Shaw Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash is King

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00 pm

An Afternoon of Sinatra & Peggy Lee

Hal McIntyre Orchestra

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up Comedy

Best of Boston Comedy Festival!

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Vintage Pop

Kat Edmonson

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00 pm

3 Hall of Famers on One Stage

Jeff Pitchell’s Legends

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Exhibition on Screen

Lucian Freud: Self Portait

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriters

Jeffrey Gaines w/Cassidy Catanzaro

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm

The Van Morrison Experience

Into the Mystic

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to the Allman Brothers Band

Live at the Fillmore

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 13, 2020 -8:00 pm

Modern Folk Harmony

Darlingside

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Art Film

Frida: Viva La Vida

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Tribute to Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young

Laurel Canyon Band

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Toad the Wet Sprocket & Spin Doctors lead singers

Glen Phillips & Chris Barron

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Artist

Peter Wolf & Midnight Travelers

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm

The Music of Neil Young

Broken Arrow

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm

A Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Martin Sexton

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Guitar Slinger

Ana Popovic

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm

World-Renowned Artists

The Celtic Tenors

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Art Film

Wunderkammer

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Jim Weider, GE Smith, and Jon Herington

Masters of the Telecaster

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Rocker

Big Al Anderson & Floor Models

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, Jaunuary 1, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, January 7, 2021 -7:30 pm

POSTPONED. New date TBD

Loudon Wainwright III

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Music of Chicago

Connecticut Transit Authority

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Celebrating the Music of Jackson Browne

Running on Empty

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Folk Trio

The Sweet Remains

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 8:00 pm

American RUSH Tribute

Lotus Land

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, February 18, 2021 -7:30 pm

Roots powerhouse duo

The Small Glories

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Scottish Folk Band

Talisk

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

The Woodstock Experience

Back to the Garden

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 3:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 8:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm

High Kings AT THE Garde Arts Center

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Led Zeppelin Tribute

Kashmir

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Legend

Peter Yarrow

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Simon & Garfunkel Experience

The Guthrie Brothers

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Kofi Baker and Will Johns

The Music of Cream

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 22, 2021 -7:30 pm

Mother/Daughter Duo

Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Love Is In The Air

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Doo Wop Revue

The Corvettes

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

The Dreamers Tour

Madeleine Peyroux

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Karla Bonoff

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, May 7, 2021 -8:00 pm

INXS Experience

KICK

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Steely Dan Tribute

Beau Bolero

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Bluegrass Meets Rock'n'Roll

WhoGrass

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Ultimate Journey Tribute Band

Frontiers

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer

Jim Messina

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 22, 2021 -7:30 pm

Acoustic Blues

Rory Block

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Winner

Janis Ian

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 3:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 8:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Son of Muddy Waters

Mud Morganfield

buy ticketsdetails
Gift Certificate

Perfect for Any Occasion!

Gift Certificates

buy ticketsdetails