Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash is King

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Irish Singer/Songwriters

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Karla Bonoff

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Trio

The Sweet Remains

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Contemporary Scottish Traditional Music

Skerryvore

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Music of Chicago

Connecticut Transit Authority

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Boris Godunov

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm

High Kings at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Boris Godunov

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Acoustic Guitarist

Leo Kottke

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Former Boston Guitarist

Barry Goudreau’s Engine Room

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Rick Wakeman at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Great Gull Island Project

Full Circle

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Au Revoir Tour

BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Rolling Stones Tribute Show

Classic Stones Live

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Folk Legend

Livingston Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Baroque Folk-Pop

Darlingside

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Doobie Brothers Tribute

Takin’ It To The Streets

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Rocker

Peter Wolf & Midnight Travelers

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 30, 2021- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Raphael Revealed

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm

East Coast Rock & Roll

John Cafferty & the Beaver Brown Band

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Soulful Delta Swamp Blues

Tab Benoit

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Bob Seger Tribute

Hollywood Nights

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Folk Group

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 1:30 pm

Folk Group

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Folk Legend

Tom Rush

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 2:00 pm

A Shared Stage Productions

All Shook Up

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer

Jim Messina

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Soul-Blues Rocker

Tommy Castro & the Pain Killers

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -7:30 pm

Roots Powerhouse Duo

The Small Glories

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Toad the Wet Sprocket & Spin Doctors lead singers

Glen Phillips & Chris Barron

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Jon McLaughlin

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 8:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD Encore

Follies

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 8:00 pm

The Beehive Queen

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Indie Rock

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball of Gomez

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm

A Carpenters Christmas

Close to You

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Irish Solstice Celebration

Lunasa

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Eurydice

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Premier Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Changes in Latitudes

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Sensational Soul Cruisers

Destination Motown

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 7:30 pm

An Evening of Holiday and Hits

Judy Collins

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Eurydice

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:30 pm

An Evening of Holiday and Hits

Judy Collins

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm

An Evening of Holiday and Hits

Judy Collins

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Americana, Bluegrass, and Celtic music

We Banjo 3

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Martin Sexton

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 11, 2021- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Bright Shiny Balls

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Bright Shiny Balls

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Indie Americana Quartet

Mipso

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Holiday Concert

Old Lyme Town Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Indie Pop

KT Tunstall

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Holiday & Hits

The Drifters Music

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Holiday & Hits

The Drifters Music

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Cappella Cantorum

Messiah Sing

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

The Nutcracker

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm

New Rhythm and Blues Quartet

NRBQ

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Canadian Celtic Rock Band

Enter the Haggis

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Folk Rock

Adam Ezra Group

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival!

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best of Boston Comedy Festival!

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 3:00 pm

A Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm

A Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Cinderella-Holiday Presentation

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Cinderella-Holiday Presentation

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Hall of Fame Supergroup

The Hit Men

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Rigoletto

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Rigoletto

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 3:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Jewels

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Scottish Folk Group

Talisk

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Folk Legend

Peter Yarrow

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Swan Lake

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm

World Class Artists

The Celtic Tenors

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Ariadne auf Naxos

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Steely Dan Tribute

Beau Bolero

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Don Carlos

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Don Carlos

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Winner

Janis Ian

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 22, 2022 -8:00 pm

Mother/Daughter Duo

Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Pharaoh’s Daughter

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Lucia di Lammermoor

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm

British Blues Musician

Joanne Shaw Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Folk Pop Trio

Madeleine Peyroux

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Hamlet

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Hamlet

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Kofi Baker and Will Johns

The Music of Cream

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Bluegrass Meets Rock'n'Roll

WhoGrass

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Artists

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails