Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm

On the Kate's BIG Screen

42nd Street in HD

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Tribute to Eric Clapton

Journeyman

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Former lead singer for October Project

Mary Fahl

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm

The Ultimate Van Halen Tribute

Completely Unchained

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD Encore

One Man, Two Guvnors

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Songs & Stories: An Intimate Evening with

Johnny A and Kasim Sulton

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Saxophonist

Grace Kelly & Band

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Art Film

Tintoretto

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Steve Katz & Roy Blumenfeld

The Blues Project 2019

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm

A Community Partner Presentation Film

SARAH, Inc. presents: The R-Word

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera

Pagliacci

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera

Pagliacci

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Queen Machine

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Queen Machine

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Pop Star

Tiffany

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Eilen Jewell

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Tribute to the music of ABBA

Abbafab

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Eastern Connecticut Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Eastern Connecticut Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Best Of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00 am

Eastern Connecticut Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:30 pm

Eastern Connecticut Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Eastern Connecticut Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Shown on the Kate's BIG Screen!

Kinky Boots in HD

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Beatles Tribute Band

Ticket to Ride

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Manon

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Dance Floor Will Be Open!

Spooky Swing Dance Party

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer

Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer

Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Manon

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm

American Roots Music

The Hackensaw Boys

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Art Film

Gauguin in Tahiti

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to Tom Petty

Damn The Torpedoes

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Raymonda

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm

An Evening from Broadway to the Great American Song Book

The Art of Teddeybrown

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm

An Evening with

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm

An Evening with

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm

The Sensational Soul Cruisers

Destination Motown

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Jonathan Edwards

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Madama Butterfly

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm

American Folk Singing Group

The Brothers Four

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Bluegrass Quintet

Barnstar!

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Madama Butterfly

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD

Hansard

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Premier Touring Tribute

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Children's Series

Little Engine That Could

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Adam Ezra Group

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Le Corsaire

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Rock Band

Vanilla Fudge

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm

An Evening with

David Bromberg Quintet

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Folk Singer

Steve Forbert w/ Jesse Bardwell

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Akhnaten

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young

CSN Songs

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Akhnaten

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Black Friday Concert

Shoreline Soup Kitchen Benefit

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Blues Band

D.A. Foster & The Shaboo All-Stars

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Hip to the Holidays

Under the Streetlamp

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Hip to the Holidays

Under the Streetlamp

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm

An Evening with

Tom Rush w/Matt Nakoa

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm

American Rock Band

Max Creek

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Don We Now

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Don We Now

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Children's Series

Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Holiday Concert

Old Lyme Town Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Holiday Spectacular

Rock This Town Orchestra

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Art Film

The Prado Museum

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm

Holiday Show

Everly Brothers Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Holiday Show

Everly Brothers Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD

Present Laughter

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Guitarist

Martin Barre Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Rescheduled from 9/22

An Evening With the Julian Lage Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

The Nutcracker

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Swearingen & Kelli

Music of Simon & Garfunkel

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Sing or Listen

11th Annual Handel MESSIAH

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up

Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Nominated Blues Artist

Tab Benoit

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Wozzeck

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Wozzeck

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Tusk

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Giselle

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Celtic Band

Gaelic Storm

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Swan Lake

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Agrippina

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Agrippina

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Der Fliegende Holländer

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Romeo and Juliet

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Tosca

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Tosca

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi Ballet in HD

Jewels

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Maria Stuarda

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Maria Stuarda

buy ticketsdetails
Gift Certificate

Perfect for Any Occasion!

Gift Certificates

buy ticketsdetails