Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Griffin House

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Rigoletto

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The Doors Tribute

Riders on the Storm

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm

POSTPONED. New date TBD

Donna the Buffalo

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Rigoletto

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 3:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

John Acosta's

Bee Gees Gold

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Jewels

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 3:30 pm

Missoula Children's Theatre

AUDITIONS: Red Riding Hood

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Bluegrass, Americana and beyond.

Della Mae

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Blues Artist

Duke Robillard Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Music of Simon & Garfunkel

Swearingen & Kelli

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Missoula Children's Theatre

Red Riding Hood

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Southern Soul

Dana Fuchs

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Indie Folk

Jonathan Richman w/ Tommy Larkins

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Comedy for Everyone!

Comedy Hypnotist Jim Spinnato

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 19, 2022- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

I, Claude Monet

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Dance Floor Will Be Open!

Eight to the Bar/The Cartells

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Eagles Tribute

Best of the Eagles

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Sea of Grass

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Sea of Grass

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Country Music

Ward Hayden & the Outliers

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The String Wizard

John McEuen

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 26, 2022- 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Secret Impressionists

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm

A Capella Folk Music Band

The Longest Johns

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Alt-Folk

Slambovian Circus of Dreams

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Scottish Folk Group

Talisk

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Country Legend

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Stand-up

Irish Comedy Tour

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Irish Fiddler

Eileen Ivers

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm

OSHS Safe Grad Night Fundraiser

Chill Out For Safe Grad

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

POSTPONED. New Date TBD.

Peter Yarrow

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Swan Lake

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm

World Class Artists

The Celtic Tenors

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Winner

Rickie Lee Jones

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm

British Blues Artist

Matt Schofield

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Blues Artist

Lurrie Bell

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to Great Country Duets

Teddy Thompson & Jenni Muldaur

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 13, 2022- 1:00 pm

Film

In Balanchine’s Classroom

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Acoustic Quartet

The Arcadian Wild

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Ariadne auf Naxos

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm

One Man Show

Male Intellect: An Oxymoron?

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Aqualung 50th Anniversary Tour

Martin Barre

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Tom Petty Tribute

Damn the Torpedoes

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Degas: Passion for Perfection

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Steely Dan Tribute

Beau Bolero

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm

High Kings AT THE Garde Arts Center

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Folk Group

Brothers Four

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Irish-American Super Group

Cherish the Ladies

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:30 pm

One Man Show

The Book of Moron

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Blues Artist

Albert Cummings

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 8:00 pm

American Rhythm and Blues

Marc Cohn

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Don Carlos

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm

American Rhythm and Blues

Marc Cohn

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Don Carlos

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Saybrook Stage Company

Love, Loss and What I Wore

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Saybrook Stage Company

Love, Loss and What I Wore

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Saybrook Stage Company

Love, Loss and What I Wore

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Modern Folk

Marc Broussard

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Blues Artist

Walter Trout

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Eric Clapton Tribute

Journeyman

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Folk Group

Plywood Cowboy

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Zmed Brothers

Everly Brothers Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Jazz Drummer

Antonio Sanchez & Bad Hombre

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Southern Rock

Once an Outlaw

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Grammy-Winning Songwriter

Jimmy Webb

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Soul Legends

The Box Tops

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday April 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Pianist

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Winner

Janis Ian

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 22, 2022 -8:00 pm

Mother/Daughter Duo

Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Vincent van Gogh

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:30 pm

A Cappella Group

The Yale Whiffenpoofs

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Celtic-American Roots

Runa

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Walter Salas-Humara

The Silos

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Premier Touring Tribute

Linda Ronstadt Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Blues Guitarist

Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Bolshoi in HD Encore

Pharaoh’s Daughter

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Canadian Vocal Duo

Dala

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Louis Prima Jr. & Witnesses

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Irish influenced Bluegrass

JigJam

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

North Sea Gas

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 8:00 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Mullett

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 8:00 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Jonathan Edwards

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Joan Osborne & Madeleine Peyroux at the GARDE ARTS CENTER

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Smokey & Me

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Lucia di Lammermoor

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm

British Blues Musician

Joanne Shaw Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Maverick Modigliani

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Folk Pop Trio

Madeleine Peyroux

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Celtic Rock

Enter the Haggis

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 8:00 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Double Vision

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Hamlet

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Hamlet

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Durham County Poets

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Kofi Baker and Will Johns

The Music of Cream

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 7:30 pm

On Sale Dates: Members 1/26 at Noon | Public 1/28 at Noon

Asleep at the Wheel

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Bluegrass Meets Rock'n'Roll

WhoGrass

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Alice: Curiouser And Curiouser

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Blues Band

DA Foster & Shaboo All Stars

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Piaf: No Regrets

Christine Andreas

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm

The Saybrook Stage Company

Heaven Can Wait

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The Saybrook Stage Company

Heaven Can Wait

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Saybrook Stage Company

Heaven Can Wait

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The Saybrook Stage Company

Heaven Can Wait

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 2:00 pm

The Saybrook Stage Company

Heaven Can Wait

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Trumpet Player

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Legendary Trumpet Player

Herb Alpert and Lani Hall

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Group

The Lovin’ Spoonful

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 -7:30 pm

Roots Powerhouse Duo

The Small Glories

buy ticketsdetails