Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Celebrating The 30th Anniv. Of Tongues & Tails

Sophie B Hawkins

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Folk Legend

Peter Yarrow

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 8:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm

1960’s Musical Re-Creation Show

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Folk Rock Singer-Songwriter

Jonatha Brooke

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm

A Celebration of the Music of Chicago

Beginnings

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Scottish Folk Group

North Sea Gas

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Opera/Rock Mash-up Sensations

The Jersey Tenors

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Grammy Winning Singer-Songwriter

Shawn Colvin

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents LIVE on stage!

Gianni Schicchi/Trial By Jury

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Botticelli: Florence And The Medici

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents LIVE on stage!

Gianni Schicchi/Trial By Jury

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Acoustic Guitarist

Leo Kottke

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Western Swing Trio

Hot Club of Cowtown

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Jazz Drummer

Antonio Sanchez & Bad Hombre

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Medea

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00 pm

A Tribute to Carole King

Home Again

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Medea

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Legendary Troubadour

Loudon Wainwright III

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm

God Created Comedy on the Eighth Day

Stand-Up Jesus

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 11:30 am (Sensory-Friendly)

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 3:30 pm

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Stand Up Comedy at its Best

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 11:30 am

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 3:30 pm

Eastern CT Ballet

Ballet Spooktacular

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Holiday

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Holiday

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:30 pm

A Doo Wop Celebration

Corvettes Doo Wop Revue

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The Best Decade - Let’s Rock!

80’s Revolution

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

La Traviata

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

American Blues & Swing

Roomful of Blues

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 2:00 pm

A Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm

A Tribute to Elton John

Yellow Brick Road

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Delta Blues

Tab Benoit

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

La Traviata

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Blues Guitar

Larry McCray

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday November 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Folk Rock Legend

Jim Messina

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 8:00 pm

An Artistic Tribute to Heart

Bad Animals

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Celtic Invasion

The Tartan Terrors

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Queen Tribute

Majesty

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Katharine Hepburn Museum Talk

Costuming Kate in the Studio System: 50 Years

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 -7:30 pm

Roots Powerhouse Duo

The Small Glories

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Country/Folk/Rock Duo

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Unique Mix of Folk/Blues/Gospel

Martha Redbone Roots Project

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Hopper

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Featuring the Sensational Soul Cruisers

Destination Motown

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Featuring the Sensational Soul Cruisers

Destination Motown

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm

A Celebration of Thanksgiving: Love is in the Air

Christine Ohlman & Rebel Montez

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Radio Play Performed Live!

It’s A Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio Theater

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Desk Set

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Desk Set

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Folk Singer-Songwriters

Lucy Kaplansky

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Vintage Pop

Kat Edmonson

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 1:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

The Magic Flute

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Allman Brothers Tribute

Live at the Fillmore

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 11:00 am

Musical Adventure

Frosty

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 1:30 pm

Musical Adventure

Frosty

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Jazz Guitar Virtuoso

Julian Lage

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Music and Dance of Seasonal Irish Traditions

Irish Christmas In America

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 7, 2022- 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD Encore

Jack Absolute Flies Again

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Roots

David Bromberg Quintet

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Former Lead Singer of October Project

Mary Fahl: Winter Songs & Christmas Carols

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

The Hours

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 2:00 pm

We Need A Little...

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm

We Need A Little...

CT Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

The Hours

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Joe McCarthy’s New York Afro Bop Alliance Big Band

Pan American Nutcracker Suite

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 7:00 pm

A Local Holiday Tradition!

Old Lyme Town Band

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 7:30 pm

3 Guitars, 1 Singular Sound

California Guitar Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Folk/Americana

Winter Solstice Mini-Fest

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 1:00 pm

FRAMES in FILM

Cézanne: Portraits of a Life

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 8:00 pm

The Bob Seger Experience

Hollywood Nights

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Cappella Cantorum’s Annual Tradition

Messiah Sing or Listen

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Progressive Bluegrass

Nefesh Mountain

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 6:15 pm

MEET & GREET

Nick Fradiani MEET & GREET

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Holiday Concert

Nick Fradiani with Nick Fradiani Sr.

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm

American Pop Folk Singer-Songwriter

Dar Williams

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Blues Rock

Popa Chubby

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up Comedy

Best of Boston Comedy Festival!

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Stand-up Comedy

Best of Boston Comedy Festival!

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 8:00 pm

Tribute to Bruce Springsteen

Alex Shillo

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Fedora

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Fedora

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD Encore

Much Ado About Nothing

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 8:00 pm

Indie Folk Rock

Adam Ezra Group

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 8:00 pm

Classic Rock

John Cafferty & Beaver Brown Band

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 3:00 pm

Coast to Coast: USO-Style Performance

Letters From Home

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 8:00 pm

The Ultimate Van Morrison Tribute

Moondance

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 8:00 pm

American Singer Songwriter

Beth Nielsen Chapman

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Lohengrin

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Lohengrin

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 7:30 pm

Irish Folk

Altan

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 12:30 pm

Met in HD

Falstaff

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 12:30 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Falstaff

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:30 pm

Modern Rock & Soul

Marc Broussard

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Der Rosenkavalier

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Champion

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Champion

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Don Giovanni

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 2:00 pm

Hard at Work

Conn. Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 6:00 pm

Hard at Work

Conn. Gay Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Don Giovanni

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Die Zauberflöte

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Die Zauberflöte

buy ticketsdetails