Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Movie Monday

Raiders of the Lost Ark

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Summer Encore

Turandot

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm

North America's Premiere Celtic Event

Tartan Terrors

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Summer Theatre of New Canaan

Peter Pan

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live in HD Encore

Curious Incident

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Celebrating the Music of Crosby Stills Nash & Young

CSN Songs

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Stand Up at The Kate

Champions of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm

British Invasion Duo

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Movie Monday

Mary Poppins

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Summer Encore

Madama Butterfly

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Modern Blues Rock

Walter Trout

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Founding member of The Youngbloods

Jesse Colin Young

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts

Bach, Novacek, Brahms

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 3:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm

World's Greatest Eagles Tribute Band

EagleMania

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Movie Monday

Ghostbusters

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Summer Encore

Il Trovatore

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Jerry Garcia Band Tribute

The Garcia Project

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Kaleidoscope Children's Theatre

Beauty and the Beast

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Keeping the Legacy of Buckwheat Zydeco Alive

Legendary Ils Sont Partis Band

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Songs of Bob Dylan

Joan Osborne

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts

Strauss, Schubert, Tchaikovsky

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Tribute to Sinatra and Peggy Lee

Hal McIntyre Orchestra

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm

A Tribute To The Beatles

Ticket to Ride

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Folk Musical

Crossing:A Musical Journey

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Singer/Songwriter

Howie Day

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Movie Monday

Footloose

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Summer Encore

Eugene Onegin

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Multi-award Winning Scottish Band

Skerryvore

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Nominated Blues Legend

Duke Robillard Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts

Debussy, Kodaly, Dvorak

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Exhibition on Screen Encore

Cezanne: Portraits of a Life

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The Zmed Brothers

Everly Brothers Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm

The Zmed Brothers

Everly Brothers Experience

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Movie Monday

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm

2-time Grammy nominated singer/songwriter

Iris Dement

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Jimmy Buffet Tribute Show

Changes in Latitudes

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts

Mozart, Mendelssohn, Schumann

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00 pm

Honoring Ann Nyberg

The Kate’s Summer Gala 2018

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Win a Trip for 2 to GREECE!

Kate Annual Raffle 2018

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live in HD

Julie

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Tower of Power Tribute

On The Serious Side

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Blues Duo

Kal David • Lauri Bono & the Real Deal

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Pat and Mike

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film

Pat and Mike

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Legendary Folk Musician

Livingston Taylor

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm

One In Every Crowd

Colin Quinn

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Badfinger’s “Straight Up” Live and complete starring Joey Molland

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

La Boheme

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm

A Songwriter's Songwriter

David Wilcox

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm

Salt Marsh Opera presents

La Boheme

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live in HD

King Lear

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Stand Up & Speak Out!

Her Song, The Musical

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Neil Diamond Tribute

The Diamond Collection

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Co-Founder and Former Frontman of BARENAKED LADIES

Steven Page Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Acoustic Guitarist

Leo Kottke

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm

Grammy Awarded Fiddler

Eileen Ivers

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm

"Paul" of legendary Peter, Paul and Mary

Noel Paul Stookey

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Met in HD: Aida

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm

American jazz and pop vocalist

Jane Monheit

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Jethro Tull Guitarist

Martin Barre Band

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Aida

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Samson et Dalila

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The Ultimate Who Tribute Band

Who’s Next

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Samson et Dalila

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Multi-National Celtic Band

Gaelic Storm

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

La Fanciulla del West

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

La Fanciulla del West

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm

Singer-Songwriter

Jonathan Edwards

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Marnie

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Marnie

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm

The T.N.T. Tour

Tinsley Ellis | Tommy Castro and the Painkillers

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm

SNL Alum

Ana Gasteyer

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm

SNL Alum

Ana Gasteyer

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Canadian Folk

Le Vent du Nord

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

La Traviata

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

La Traviata

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Singer-Songwriter

Dar Williams

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Adriana Lecouvreur

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:55 pm

Met in HD

La Fille Du Regiment

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:55 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

La Fille Du Regiment

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Die Walkure

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Die Walkure

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm

Met in HD

Dialogues des Carmelites

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm (Encore)

Met in HD Encore

Dialogues des Carmelites

buy ticketsdetails
Gift Certificate

Perfect for Any Occasion!

Gift Certificates

buy ticketsdetails